Alessandro Casto


alessandro.casto@novelli1934.it
Contact Person for: Vetture
Tiziana Bergamasco
Responsabile Vendita Vetture

tiziana.bergamasco@novelli1934.it
Contact Person for: Vetture
Andrea Bottos
Responsabile Vendite

andrea.bottos@novelli1934.it
Contact Person for: Van, Van usati
Paolo Davoli


paolo.davoli@novelli1934.it
Contact Person for: Vetture
Francesco Scaramuccia
Responsabile After Sales

francesco.scaramuccia@novelli1934.it
Roberta Ponticelli
Markentig Manager

roberta.ponticelli@novelli1934.it
Contact Person for: Vetture
Francesco Colombo
Markentig Manager

francesco.colombo@novelli1934.it
Contact Person for: Vetture